Children painting in the garden

Term Dates

Autumn term 2019

First day of term: Thursday 5th September

Autumn half term: Monday 28th October Friday 1st November

Last day of term: Friday 20th December - 1pm finish

Inset days:


Spring term 2020

First day of term: Tuesday 7th January

Spring half term: Monday 17th February Friday 21st February

Last day of term: Friday 3rd April 1pm finish

Inset days:


Summer term 2020

First day of term: Tuesday 21st April

Summer half term: Monday 25th May Friday 29th May

Last day of term: Friday July 17th - 1 pm finish

Inset days: Monday 8th May / Friday 22nd May Inset

Outside trips

 

After school extended hours

Ivytree nursery is hoping to run after school extended hours for children who currently attend Ivytree and for children from reception class to year two at Carlisle Infant School.

The proposed options and times are Monday to Thursday:
4.15pm to 6.00pm with tea
3.15pm to 6.00pm with pick up and tea

We are looking for your help with comments and suggestions regarding the setup, activities and any other needs families may have. We would also like to know if this might be something you would be interested in your child attending.

Contact us here